In Alli AI, you can add a site or delete a site easily. Simply follow the steps provided below.

Here are the steps on how you can delete a site.

  1. Login to your Alli AI dashboard.

  2. On this page, you should see your main Alli dashboard with your sites listed on the center and on the right-hand section of the page.

  3. If your cached browser isn't showing your main Alli dashboard, simply click 'Dashboard' on the left-hand section of the page.

  4. On the right-hand section of the page, just look for the URL (site) and click on 'Delete' to delete it from your Alli dashboard.

  5. Before your site is completely deleted, you will be prompted with a warning message, just click 'Ok' if you agree or 'Cancel' if not.

  6. After clicking 'OK', you now have successfully deleted the site from your dashboard and Alli account.

That's it! You're all set to add your new site! 👍

Did this answer your question?