How to cancel your account

1.- Please login to your alliai.com dashboard.

2.- You will see the main dashboard. Place your mouse over the team icon on the left menu and click on the "Billing" tab.

3.- From there, click "Choose another plan".

3.- Then scroll down to click "cancel your subscription" link at the bottom of the screen.

4.- That's it! You will still have access to your Alli AI account for the remainder of your subscription period. You will NOT be billed again.

Did this answer your question?